Tradition • Character • Service

Tradition • Character • Service

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Weatherhead voted by his teammates as Team MVP

Here are the awards that were handed out at Sunday's Hillsdale College Football Banquet.

Roy Beck Most Valuable Player: QB Troy Weatherhead
Captains Award: OL Jared Veldheer, DB Lance Smith, LB Mat Szula
Outstanding Freshman, Offense: OL D.J. Loy
Outstanding Freshman, Defense: DB Nick Galvan
One Play Warrior: PK Mark Petro
Outstanding Offensive Lineman: OL Jared Veldheer
Joe Vijuk Outstanding Defensive Lineman: DE Drew Berube
Outstanding Offensive Back: RB Vinnie Panizzi
Outstanding Defensive Back: DB Nick Hixson
Ralph Miller II Outstanding Linebacker: LB Mat Szula
E.P.E.P. Award: WR A.J. Kegg, HB Bill Kanitz, LB Joe Stempien, DE Andrew Yarbrough
Howard "Champ" Messenger Award: DE Eric Schweller
Leonard Urbanick Award for Scholarship, Leadership and Ability: OL Phil Doerfler

No comments:

Search The News and Comment

The Web News and Comment

Blog Archive

Google Analytics