Tradition • Character • Service

Tradition • Character • Service

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Chargers to face a number of NSIC's best

The Northern Sun Intercollegiate Conference recently announced its all-league awards and Hillsdale will face a number of Mavericks who were voted among the league's best.

NSIC Coach of the Year
Todd Hoffner

NSIC Defensive Newcomer Of the Year
#71  Junior Aumavae  DT, Sr.

First Team South Division Offense: 

7 Jake Aberg RB Fr.
77 Adrian Battles LT Sr.
70 Jeremy Clark RT Jr. 
68 Andy Schoonover RG Sr.

Second Team South Division Offense:
3 Vincent Flury WR Sr.
72 Matt Gray LG Sr.
32 Ernest Walker RB Sr.

First Team South Division Defense:
96 Randy Earl DE Sr.
8 Jesse Hamilton DB So.
36 Kevin Klug LB Sr. 
2 Kelvin Rodgers DB Sr. 
54 Bryan Schmid DE So. 

Second Team South Division Defense
42 Dan Fehlberg LB Jr.
4 Bryce Kinniry DB Jr.
49 Matt McQuiston LB Jr.

First Team South Division Special Teams
2 Kelvin Rodgers Return Specialist Sr.
97 Gerald DeWet P Jr. 

No comments:

Search The News and Comment

The Web News and Comment

Blog Archive

Google Analytics